Vorstandschaft

 

Vorsitzender - Kommunikation und Organisation

 

Alfred Hohenegger, Schwabenstr. 13, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/911420, Email: alfred.hohenegger@gmx.net

 

Vorsitzender - Sportbetrieb

 

Willi Maucher, Engelharz 117, 87764 Legau, Tel. 01577/2068553, Email: w.maucher@web.de

 

Vorsitzender - Finanzen und Mitglieder

 

Eduard Steinle, Magnusweg 3, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/1376, Email: eduard.steinle@web.de

 

 

Technischer Leiter

 

Franz Fischer, Tel. 0151/27064107

 

  

Schriftführerin

 

Sandra Mendler, Tel. 0176/56050927, Email: sandra.mendler@yahoo.de

 

 

Beisitzer

 

Sebastian Vetter, Tel. 0179/6845281

  

Erich Heiligsetzer, Tel. 08330/1649

 

Julian Breitzke, Tel. 0176/55198210

 

Florian Hörmann, Tel. 0176/64246562

 

 

Ansprechpartner Abteilungen

Fussball

 

Tobias Mendler

Tel. 0162/9132680, Email: fussball@tsv-legau.de

 

Turnen

 

Sylvia Vetter

Tel. 0171/4332384

 

Hockey

 

Thomas Albrecht

Tel. 08330/7904052, Email: albrecht-tho@web.de

 

Ski

 

Norbert Hörberg

Tel. 08330/220, Email: norberthoerberg@t-online.de

 

Mountainbike

 

Harald Martini

Tel. 08330/912882, Email: mtb@tsv-legau.de

 

Leichtathletik

 

Sebastian Vetter

Tel. 0179/6845281

 

Tischtennis

 

Helmut Zierbeck

Tel. 08330/356, Email: helmut.zierbeck@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

 

Dieter Klotz

Tel. 0170/5813333, Email: dieter.klotz.legau@web.de